• Allrode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Steffi Rienäcker
    Hinter den Gärten 213, 06502 Thale / OT Allrode
    E-Mail: rienaecker-allrode@t-online.de
    Telefon: 0162 / 4256818
  • Altenau

    Ansprechpartner:
    Rainer Eikemeyer
    Am Schwarzenberg 6, 38707 Altenau
    E-Mail: eikemeyer.harzklub@gmail.com
    Telefon: 05328 / 911892
  • Astfeld

    Ansprechpartner:
    Willi Sander
    Im Granetal 7, 38685 Astfeld
    E-Mail: willisander@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05321 / 82844
  • Auleben

    Ansprechpartner:
    Andreas Krumpholz
    Neuer Weg 8, 99765 Auleben
    E-Mail: harzklub-auleben@gmx.de
    Telefon: 036333 / 60865
  • Bad Grund

    Ansprechpartner:
    Bodo Probst
    Ostpreußenstraße 8, 37539 Bad Grund
    E-Mail: Feriendorf-Bad-Grund@web.de
    Telefon: 05327 / 2364
  • Bad Harzburg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Alfred Heineke
    Eichendorffstr. 36, 38667 Bad Harzburg
    E-Mail: info@harzklub-badharzburg.de
    Telefon: 05322 / 2206
  • Bad Lauterberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Heinz-Gerd Trüter
    Hauptstr. 74, 37431 Bad Lauterberg
    E-Mail: hgtrueter@gmx.de
    Telefon: 05524 / 4454
  • Bad Sachsa

    Ansprechpartner:
    Sören Schaal
    Brandstraße 9, 37441 Bad Sachsa
    E-Mail: soeren.schaal@gmx.de
    Telefon: 05523 / 3385
  • Bad Salzdetfurth

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dr. Fredy Köster
    An der Kirche 8a, 31162 Bad Salzdetfurth
    E-Mail: Fredy.Koester@googlemail.com
    Telefon: 05063 / 271640
  • Bad Suderode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Frank Dammeier
    Gartenstraße 20, 06485 Quedlinburg/ OT Bad Suderode
    E-Mail: fdammeier@gmx.net
    Telefon: 039485-668762
  • Ballenstedt

    Ansprechpartner:
    Rainer Lange
    Allee 25, 06493 Ballenstedt
    E-Mail: harzklub_B@web.de
    Telefon: 039483 / 8843
  • Barbis

    Ansprechpartner:
    Wolfgang Geisler
    Osterwiese 9, 37431 Bad Lauterberg
    E-Mail: geislerwolfgang@gmx.de
    Telefon: 05524 / 5307
  • Benneckenstein

    Ansprechpartner:
    Norbert Müller
    Oberstadt 16, 38877 Benneckenstein
    E-Mail: info@ferienhaus-a-mueller.com
    Telefon: 039457 / 2605
  • Blankenburg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Helmut Schink
    Regensteinsweg 24, 38889 Blankenburg/Harz
    E-Mail: Harzklub-Blankenburg@web.de
    Telefon: 03944-3687207
  • Bodetal

    Ansprechpartner:
    Christina Vogel
    Rolandseck 66, 06502 Thale OT Altenbrak
    E-Mail: info@harzresidenz.de
    Telefon: 039456 / 264
  • Braunlage

    Ansprechpartner:
    Uwe Lohde
    Am Marienhof 14 , 38700 Braunlage
    E-Mail: lohde-daffend@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05520 / 1018
  • Braunschweig

    Ansprechpartner:
    Frank Ulrich
    Hänselriede 3, 30419 Hannover
    E-Mail: ulrich.frank@gmx.net
    Telefon: 0511-9407297
  • Bremen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dr. Norbert Kaul
    August-Bebel-Allee 3a, 28329 Bremen
    E-Mail: nkaul@uni-bremen.de
    Telefon: 0421 / 3225376
  • Buntenbock

    Ansprechpartner:
    Jürgen Nothdurft
    Hasenbacher Weg 1, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
    E-Mail: j.k.nothdurft@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05323 / 40973
  • Clausthal-Zellerfeld

    Ansprechpartner:
    Axel Pfannkuche
    Großer Bruch 24, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
    E-Mail: axel_pf@web.de
    Telefon: 05323 / 9828767
  • Elbingerode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Gerd Borchert
    Paul-Selke-Str. 37, 38875 Elbingerode
    E-Mail: giesela.borchert@t-online.de
    Telefon: 039454 / 42646
  • Elend

    Ansprechpartner:
    Alexander Hunger
    Birkenweg 7, 38855 Wernigerode
    E-Mail: hungerelend@gmx.net
    Telefon: 0162 / 4112576
  • Ellrich

    Ansprechpartner:
    Günter Maiwald
    Töpferstraße 3, 99755 Ellrich
    E-Mail: ellrich@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon: (nach 18 Uhr) 036332 / 21357
  • Falkenstein

    Ansprechpartner:
    Udo Münnich
    Lange Str. 42, 06543 Pansfelde
    E-Mail: udo.muennich@t-online.de
    Telefon: 034779 / 90657
  • Friedrichsbrunn

    Ansprechpartner:
    Herbert Baer
    Siptenfelder Str. 1, 06507 Friedrichsbrunn
    E-Mail: friedrichsbrunn@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon: 039487 / 514
  • Gittelde

    Ansprechpartner:
    Kathrin Czepak
    Wilhelmstr. 3, 37534 Gittelde
    E-Mail: gittelde@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon: 05327 / 5379
  • Goslar

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dr. Michaela Hellwig
    Agnes-Miegel-Straße 7, 38644 Goslar
    E-Mail: hellwig.michaela@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05321 / 83795
  • Grillenberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Harald Bremer
    Zimmertal Nr. 9, 06528 Grillenberg
    E-Mail: haraldbremer@hotmail.com
    Telefon: 03464 / 582428
  • Güntersberge

    Ansprechpartner:
    Uwe Brandt
    Am Finkenherd 4, 06502 Thale/OT Allrode
    E-Mail: uwebrandt1@gmx.de
    Telefon: 039487 / 709968
  • Hahnenklee-Bockswiese

    Ansprechpartner:
    Hildegard Steffens
    Kurhausweg 1a, 38618 Hahnenklee-Bockswiese
    E-Mail: steffenshilde@gmail.com
    Telefon: 05325 / 2059
  • Halberstadt

    Ansprechpartner:
    Ilse Rabe
    Franz-Mehring-Str. 57, 38820 Halberstadt
    E-Mail: ilse-rabe@gmx.de
    Telefon: 03941 / 600795
  • Halle

    Ansprechpartner:
    Gabriele Rumpelt
    Ellricher Weg 1, 06120 Halle (Saale)
    E-Mail: gabriele.rumpelt@gmx.de
    Telefon: 0345–7704250
  • Hannover

    Ansprechpartner:
    Karin Meinfeld
    An den Deichwiesen 37a, 30659 Hannover
    E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@harzklub-hannover.de
    Telefon: 0511 / 51938487
  • Harlingerode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Waltraud Dreßler
    Kirchenbrink 18b, 38667 Bad Harzburg
    E-Mail: harzer-roller-harlingerode@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05322 / 81338
  • Harzgerode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Horst Schöne
    Kreisstr. 15a, 06493 Alexisbad
    E-Mail: garni@alexisbad.de
    Telefon: 039484 / 72230
  • Hasselfelde

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dr. Henning Kurth
    Rotacker 29, 38899 Hasselfelde
    E-Mail: Henning.Kurth@llg.mlu.lsa-net.de
    Telefon: 039459 / 71576
  • Hayn

    Ansprechpartner:
    Johannes Werner Gnehr
    Roßlaer Str. 11, 06536 Hayn
    E-Mail: info@harzklubzweigverein-hayn.de
    Telefon: 034658 / 21224
  • Heringen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Bodo Reitzig
    Auleber Straße 14, 99765 Heringen
    E-Mail: bodo.reitzig@t-online.de
    Telefon: 036333 / 70364
  • Herzberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Hermann Schulze
    Bahnhofstraße 17, 37412 Herzberg
    E-Mail: e.schulze.harz@web.de
    Telefon: 05521 / 2330
  • Hildesheim

    Ansprechpartner:
    Waldemar Hensel
    Güldener Winkel 22, 31137 Hildesheim
    E-Mail: waldemar-hensel@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05121 / 22110
  • Hohegeiß

    Ansprechpartner:
    Peter Münch
    Auf dem Berge 10, 38700 Hohegeiß
    E-Mail: info@harzklub-hohegeiss.de
    Telefon: 05583 / 307
  • Hüttenrode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Carsten Ulrich
    Lange Str. 36, 38889 Hüttenrode
    E-Mail: ulrich.carsten@t-online.de
    Telefon: 03944 / 352537
  • Ildehausen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Heinz Oelhoff
    Wildemann Straße 14, 38723 Ildehausen
    E-Mail: ildehausen@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon: 05381 / 8331
  • Ilfeld-Wiegersdorf

    Ansprechpartner:
    Joachim Jauer
    Schreiberwiese 68, 99768 Ilfeld-Wiegersdorf
    E-Mail: joachim.jauer@gmx.de
    Telefon: 036331 / 189382
  • Ilsenburg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Karl Berke
    Schickendamm 4, 38871 Ilsenburg
    E-Mail: karl-berke@gmx.de
    Telefon: 039452 / 88447
  • Königshütte

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dieter Herdam
    Friedensstr. 7, 38875 Königshütte
    E-Mail: knigshtte@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon: 039454 / 43106
  • Lamspringe und Umgebung

    Ansprechpartner:
    Lars Liensdorf
    Klausbergweg 16, 31195 Lamspringe
    E-Mail: lars.liensdorf@liensdorf.de
    Telefon: 05183 / 501330
  • Lautenthal

    Ansprechpartner:
    Klaus Wippermann
    Im Kirchenholze 6, 38644 Goslar-Hahndorf
    E-Mail: k.wippermann@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05321 / 3349277
  • Lerbach

    Ansprechpartner:
    Frank Koch
    Friedr.-Ebert-Str. 6, 37520 Osterode am Harz
    E-Mail: frank.koch.lerbach@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05522 / 73217
  • Lonau

    Ansprechpartner:
    Friedhelm Kaufhold
    Unterdorf 23, 37412 Herzberg-Lonau
    E-Mail: kaufhold.lonau@web.de
    Telefon: 05521 / 6806
  • Lutter am Barenberge

    Ansprechpartner:
    Henning Brunke
    Vorbergstrasse 19, 38729 Alt Wallmoden
    E-Mail: henning.brunke.awa@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05341 / 33918
  • Magdeburg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Klaus-Peter Hornemann
    Bärplatz Nr. 3, 39104 Magdeburg
    E-Mail: peter.hornemann@freenet.de
    Telefon: 0391 / 5975398
  • Mechtshausen-Rhüden

    Ansprechpartner:
    Manfred Gomolak
    Ostwall 4, 31167 Bockenem
    E-Mail: manfred-gomolak@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05067 / 697217
  • Neudorf

    Ansprechpartner:
    Mario Fulz
    Hauptstr. 43, 06493 Neudorf
    E-Mail: ot.neudorf@harzgerode.de
    Telefon: 06493 Neudorf
  • Neuekrug-Hahausen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Klaus-Dieter Schumann
    Hütte 9, 38729 Neuekrug-Hahausen
    E-Mail: klaus-d.schumann@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05383 / 343
  • Neustadt/Osterode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Christel Meyer
    Stiegerstr. 10, 99762 Neustadt
    E-Mail: neustadtosterode@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon:
  • Neuwerk

    Ansprechpartner:
    Berit Hoppe-Querfurt
    Oberdorf 88, 38889 Neuwerk
    E-Mail: bhq.2112@yahoo.de
    Telefon: 039454 / 43849
  • Nordhausen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Carmen Spiegel
    Am Weinberg 24, 99734 Nordhausen
    E-Mail: carmen.spiegel@live.de
    Telefon:
  • Oker

    Ansprechpartner:
    Birgit Franke
    Am Kutscherweg 1, 38642 Goslar
    E-Mail: birgit.franke.oker@web.de
    Telefon: 05321 / 64283
  • Osterode am Harz

    Ansprechpartner:
    Irmgard Scholem
    Schlesische Str. 56, 37520 Osterode am Harz
    E-Mail: as-is@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05522 / 71883
  • Pöhlde

    Ansprechpartner:
    Gertrude Althaus
    Angerstraße 9, 37412 Herzberg
    E-Mail: u-althaus@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05521 / 73256
  • Quedlinburg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Olaf Eiding
    Taubenbreite 14 , 06484 Quedlinburg
    E-Mail: olaf.eiding@gmx.de
    Telefon: 03946-905620
  • Rhumspringe

    Ansprechpartner:
    Michael Kerl
    Duderstädter Str. 8, 37434 Rhumspringe
    E-Mail: m.kerl@oeko-lube.de
    Telefon: 05529 / 9199021
  • Riefensbeek-Kamschlacken

    Ansprechpartner:
    Diethard Warrelmann
    Diestelwiese 1+F29, 37520 Osterode am Harz
    E-Mail: Diethard.Warrelmann@nfa-riefensb.Niedersachsen.de
    Telefon: 05522/4554
  • Rübeland

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dr.-Ing. Christoph Unger
    Oberdorf 102, 38889 Neuwerk
    E-Mail: harzklub@ruebeland.org
    Telefon: 039454 / 43847
  • Salzgitter

    Ansprechpartner:
    Manfred Broser
    Lange Äcker 17, 38259 Salzgitter
    E-Mail: harzklubzweigvereinsalzgitter@gmx.de
    Telefon: 05341 / 33264
  • Sangerhausen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Hans-Detlev Wildenberger
    An der Lindenbrücke 13, 06526 Sangerhausen
    E-Mail: wildenberger@t-online.de
    Telefon:
  • Scharzfeld

    Ansprechpartner:
    Rolf Behre
    Rosenbergstr. 22, 37412 Herzberg
    E-Mail: rolf-behre@web.de
    Telefon: 05521 / 4100
  • Schulenberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Henriette Foellmer
    Richard-Böhm-Str. 2, 38707 Schulenberg
    E-Mail: harzklub-schulenberg@web.de
    Telefon: 05329 / 8269980
  • Seesen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Horst Schiller
    Am Sweenhof 13, 38723 Seesen
    E-Mail: schiller-seesen@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05381 / 6464
  • Sieber

    Ansprechpartner:
    Heinz Bengs
    Goldenke 1, 37412 Herzberg
    E-Mail: bengsheinz@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05585 / 1248
  • St. Andreasberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Uwe Klöppelt
    Auf der Höhe 8, 37444 St. Andreasberg
    E-Mail: uwekloeppelt@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05582 / 8684
  • Stecklenberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Werner Masny
    Stecklenberger Bienenkopf 90b, 06502 Thale OT Stecklenberg
    E-Mail: werner.masny@gmx.de
    Telefon: 03947 / 63548
  • Steina

    Ansprechpartner:
    Frank Kellner
    Eulensteinweg 26, 37441 Bad Sachsa
    E-Mail: frank-kellner@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05523/2915
  • Stolberg-Breitenstein

    Ansprechpartner:
    Siegfried Rudolphi
    Alter Markt 3, 06547 Stolberg
    E-Mail: stollbergbreitenstein@xenio-marketing.de
    Telefon: 034654 / 10011
  • Straßberg

    Ansprechpartner:
    Waltraud Schütz
    Freiheit 143, 06493 Straßberg
    E-Mail: HarzklubStrassberg@web.de
    Telefon: 039489 / 189969
  • Sülzhayn

    Ansprechpartner:
    Dagmar Rust
    Am Moosberg 6, 99755 Sülzhayn
    E-Mail: rust.suelzhayn@t-online.de
    Telefon: 036332 / 21024
  • Tanne

    Ansprechpartner:
    Hans-Joachim Wolf
    Otto-Grotewohl-Str. 12, 38875 Tanne
    E-Mail: hjwharzer@gmx.de
    Telefon: 039457 / 219836
  • Thale

    Ansprechpartner:
    Fritz Nennhuber
    Robertstraße 20, 06502 Thale
    E-Mail: nennhuber.harzklub@web.de
    Telefon: 03947/4199666
  • Trautenstein

    Ansprechpartner:
    Hans Priesel
    Sägemühlenstraße 36a, 38899 Trautenstein
    E-Mail: Hans.Priesel@t-online.de
    Telefon: 039459 / 71944
  • Wernigerode

    Ansprechpartner:
    Volker Friedrich
    Horstberg 18, 38855 Wernigerode
    E-Mail: vfriedrich@stadt-wernigerode.de
    Telefon: 03943 / 654301
  • Wieda

    Ansprechpartner:
    Henning Illers
    Waldstr. 18, 37447 Wieda
    E-Mail: illers.wieda@googlemail.com
    Telefon: 05586 / 301689
  • Wildemann

    Ansprechpartner:
    Rita Heering
    Hindenburgstr. 2, 38709 Wildemann
    E-Mail: heeringr@yahoo.de
    Telefon: 05323 / 6635
  • Windhausen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Norbert Herrmann
    Thüringerstr. 32, 37534 Gittelde
    E-Mail: norbert.herrmann1@web.de
    Telefon: 05327 / 4951
  • Wippra

    Ansprechpartner:
    Helmut Wein
    Fleckstraße 22, 06526 Sangerhausen / OT Wippra
    E-Mail: heidemarie.wein@web.de
    Telefon: 034775 / 20909
  • Wir Walkenrieder

    Ansprechpartner:
    Michael Reinboth
    Klettenberger Weg 15, 37445 Walkenried
    E-Mail: michael.reinboth@gmx.de
    Telefon: 05525 / 1550
  • Wolfshagen

    Ansprechpartner:
    Bernd Unger
    Im Tölletal 25, 38685 Langelsheim
    E-Mail: stimmeberndunger@t-online.de
    Telefon: 05326 / 969500
  • Zorge

    Ansprechpartner:
    Uwe Schimmeyer
    In den Ellern 7, 37449 Zorge
    E-Mail: uwe.schimmeyer@gmx.net
    Telefon: 05586 / 1663